Meet Our Team

Listing Type

Property Type

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Min price

Max price

Yuksel Kemal

Principal

0416 124 441

yuksel.kemal@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

Brenda Ngan

Property Consultant

0435 152 545

brenda@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

Burak Binatli

Property Consultant

0455 663 331

burak@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

Orhan Bardan

Property Consultant

0410 346 531

orhan@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

Vince Caligiuri

Project Consultant

0414 385 945

vince@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

John Morcos

Property Consultant

0415 539 655

john.morcos@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

Pauline Barrett

Admin Manager / Reception

0420 269 709

pbarrett@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

Sabine Gazic

Sales Consultant

0421 161 741

sabine@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

© 2015 Boran Real Estate, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Powered by Eagle Software