Meet Our Team

Listing Type

Property Type

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Min price

Max price

Yuksel Kemal

Director

0416 124 441

yuksel.kemal@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

Brenda Ngan

Senior Sales Executive

0435 152 545

brenda@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

Hakan Isen

Sales Executive

0452 005 966

hakan@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

Rex Nuredinovski

Sales Executive

0432 142 100

rexn@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

Mai Tabban

Administration Manager

mai@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

Nicky Karaman

Senior Property Manager

0420269709

nicky@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

Aaron Jay Camilleri

Sales Executive

0422 222 335

aaron@boranrealestate.com.au

view full profile

© 2015 Boran Real Estate, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Powered by Eagle Software